Fun after Midnight - Golden Edition

Product no.: 4222673

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Price plus VAT, plus delivery

01 Fun after Midnight

02 Electrifying Love (Radio Edit)

03 Love is in the Air (Album Version)

04 The One to blame

05 Dancing Dynamite

06 Pieces of my broken Heart

07 Nights of Ecstasy (Radio Edit)

08 in my Dreams

09 Wanna feel so good

10 Facing the Unknown

11 All I need

12 Explosions in my Heart (Album Version)

13 Kiss me once again

14 The One to Blame (Extended Version)

15 Wanna feel so sood (Extended Version)

16 Nights of Ecstasy (The Orgasm Remix)

17 Pieces of my broken Heart (The Shadows of the Shards Remix)

18 Explosions in my Heart (The Wonderland Remix)

Browse these categories as well: Albums, Specials